Camp details

Soccer School

weaver Stadium,
Waterlode,
Nantwich,
Nantwich,
CW2 6UH   view map

Venue Notes
26th Jul 2021 - 27th Aug 2021

Week 1 Mon 26th July - Fri 30th July

9:30am - 3:00pm

Week 2 Mon 2nd August - Fri 6th August

9:30am - 3:00pm

Week 3 Mon 9th August - Fri 13th August

9:30am - 3:00pm

Week 4 Mon 16th August - Fri 20th August

9:30am - 3:00pm

Week 5 Mon 23rd August - Fri 27th August

9:30am - 3:00pm

Full week

£80.00

Single day

£18.00

Our school holiday clubs are operated from our state of the art football stadium including our 3G facility. The days and weeks are full of healthy exercise and educational activities to ensure your child is developed whilst remaining stimulated. The course is lead and delivered by our Community Development Manager Lyndon Wain and our Community Development coaching team. Lyndon is a UEFA B qualified and licensed coach. Our whole team are FA qualified and DBS checked. Safeguarding of your child is our number one priority

Camp notes

Summer Holidays Soccer School is Back

Book now to avoid disappointment

£18 a day, or £80 a week if purchased in advance

26th -30th July
2nd - 6th August
9th - 13th August
16th - 20th August
23rd - 27th August

Select dates to book